MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Reno Mayoral Candidates Interview Series

MORE VIDEO

Reno Mayoral Candidate Interview: Michael Bertrand - 1
Reno Mayoral Candidate Interview: Michael Bertrand - 2
Reno Mayoral Candidate Interview Series: Erik Holland - 1
RENO, Nev. (MyNews4.com & KRNV) -- The race for Reno Mayor is heating up, and the 19 candidates are already battling for position.

In the weeks leading up to the June 10 primary, News 4 will be interviewing as many candidates as we can. All interviews will happen on our 4 p.m. newscasts.

Aiazzi, DeLores -- Friday, May 2
Avery, Robert -- Tuesday, March 18
Berkbigler, Marsha -- Friday, April 4
Bertrand, Michael -- Friday, May 9
Burke, Sean -- Tuesday, April 1
Dehne, Chad -- Tuesday, April 29
Fitzgerald, Thomas -- Thursday, March 20
Fleming, Brian Lee
Fromelius, Eric -- dropped out
Holland, Erik -- Thursday, May 8
Lorton, Eddie -- Wednesday, April 16
Markel, Mark
Pasalich, Ian -- Wednesday, April 30
Perri, Tony -- deceased
Pezonella, Raymond "Pez" -- Monday, March 24
Pizorno, Larry
Reno, Charles "Chuck" -- Wednesday, March 26
Schieve, Hillary -- Tuesday, April 22
Silver, Idora -- Tuesday, May 6
Stark, Ken -- Thursday, May 1

Trending

LOADING