MENU

      2014 Summer Concert Series at Harvey's Lake Tahoe

      STATELINE, Nev. (MyNews4.com & KRNV) -- Harvey's Lake Tahoe has announced the full lineup for the 2014 Lake Tahoe Summer Concert Series. All concerts will be at the Harvey's Outdoor Arena.


      Tuesday, June 24 -- An Evening with Sara McLachlan, 8 p.m.

      Friday, July 18 -- Carrie Underwood, 8 p.m.

      Sunday, July 20 -- Zac Brown Band, 6:30 p.m.

      Wednesday, July 30 -- Journey / Steve Miller Band, 6:30 p.m.

      Saturday, August 2 -- Lady Gaga, 7 p.m.

      Sunday, August 3 -- Boston / The Doobie Brothers, 6:30 p.m.

      Thursday, August 14 -- Bruno Mars, 7:30 p.m.

      Saturday, August 16 -- Sammy Hagar and Friends, 6:30 p.m.

      Sunday, August 24 -- Rascal Flatts / Sheryl Crow, 7:30 p.m.

      Friday, August 29 -- An Evening with The Eagles, 7:30 p.m.

      Saturday, August 30 -- An Evening with The Eagles, 7:30 p.m.


      Schedule subject to change. Tickets are being sold through Ticketmaster Outlets, the Ticketmaster website, or the APE Concerts website.
      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER